Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Safe Local Anesthesia Management in the Pediatric Dental Patient
Presenter: Dr. Stanley Malamed and Dr. Scott Cohen
In this CE webinar, Dr. Stanley Malamed and Dr. Scott Cohen review safety risks and best practices when managing local anesthesia in pediatric dental procedures. They will discuss physiology, dosing, actual cases and safe approaches to treatment plans.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 12/6/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 12/7/22   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.